The Sub-Saharan Africa Caregiver Mental Health Knowledge Sharing Series

Oct 20 & 27 and Nov 10 & 17 2020

Time Zones

  • 7:00 - 9:00 AM EST
  • 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM GMT
  • 12:00 - 2:00 PM BST
  • 1:00 - 3:00 PM CAT
  • 2:00 - 4:00 PM EAT

Join a network of people focused on caregiver mental health who will be attending this virtual event from around the world.

  • Learn from others and share practical insights
  • Find opportunities to advance caregiver mental health goals
  • Participate in live virtual sessions and connecting opportunities
  • Gain access to new resources and training between sessions

Why attend this event?

Caregiver mental health and its significant connection to food security and nutrition, early childhood health and development, other learning, socioemotional and economic outcomes is quickly becoming a priority for the global health community.

What you learn and what you share makes a difference - join with others making a global impact.

Who is this event for?

Implementers

Implementers will have the opportunity to learn from and dialogue with each other, be heard, and give voice to others.

Researchers

Researchers can deepen their understanding of the latest on-the-ground caregiver mental health initiatives and identify new points of entry for critical implementation research.

Advocates

Advocates can engage with implementers and researchers, identify case studies, and review compelling data to inform policy and advocacy.

Event Overview

Register NowVoir en français
The Caregiver Mental Health Knowledge Sharing Series is brought to you by

The Caregiver Mental Health Knowledge Sharing Series is made possible by the generous grant support from the Eleanor Crook Foundation and from The Implementer-Led Design, Evidence, Analysis and Learning (IDEAL) Activity. The IDEAL Small Grants Program is made possible by the generous support and contribution of the American people through the United States Agency for International Development (USAID). The contents of the materials produced through the IDEAL Small Grants Program do not necessarily reflect the views of IDEAL, USAID, or the United States Government. This website is provided and maintained by Food for the Hungry.  For questions or inquiries please contact us at the email provided below or by clicking Contact Us.

w:  caregivermentalhealth.org
e:  caregivermentalhealth@fh.org